Quick Links

Useful Links

Part of castle school education trust

"Castle School Education Trust is committed to high quality education across the primary, secondary and sixth form key stages. Our schools cover the South Gloucestershire area. We encourage independence within each school within a strong framework of values."

Visit Website

Mangotsfield Secondary

  • Welcome to our new website!

Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2017-2018

Term 1  Friday 1st September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 to Monday 18th December 2017

Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5 Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Inset Days 2017 - 18

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Monday 18th December 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Monday 9th April 2018