Quick Links

Useful Links

Part of castle school education trust

"Castle School Education Trust is committed to high quality education across the primary, secondary and sixth form key stages. Our schools cover the South Gloucestershire area. We encourage independence within each school within a strong framework of values."

Visit Website

Mangotsfield Secondary

  • Welcome to our new website!

Term Dates 2019-20

Term 1  Monday 2nd  September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2  Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3  Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4  Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5  Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6  Monday 1st June 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020

Inset Days 2019-20

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Friday 19th June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020